Meet the parents.

6 Aug

Tonight I’ll meet Pam’s mom for dinner.  Pam will be there and she told me that she warned her mother about asking too many personal questions.  Still, I can’t help that her mother won’t be curious about my plans (I don’t have any concrete ones right).  She’ll be curious if I’ll go to Austin or stay in NYC.

Pam and I stayed up in bed late last night talking about – about love, life, our relationship, where it’s going (or perhaps not going).  I think she was sadder at the end of the conversation than at the beginning.

Leave a Reply

